New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ☺

I have a warm, caring personality and a great sense of humour.
I once acted out a comedy scetch from a TV show to raise money for red nose day!
I like to play the flute and walk my 3 legged dog ☺ I'm also a big fan of Michael Jackson! I also taught a group of adults the Thriller dance last year, to perform at Halloween ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bouncer
What breed is your dog?Terrier mixed breed
How old is your dog?13yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe loves his teddies
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCarer / child care worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPlease like me ( Amazon prime series )
Come fly with me
Wonders of the universe
David Attenborough wildlife documentaries
Wimbledon tennis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRush hour 1 and 2
Movies based on true stories
An idiot abroad
Shanghai nights, Shanghai noon
Star Trek
Thrillers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Paul Simon
Paul Weller
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTo visit a flower show
Walk along sea front
Watching a sun set
Photography
Watching the moon
Swimming
Walk in the countryside
Visit places if historical interest
Playing and watching tennis
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry to play the ukulele
Open water swimming

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be able to play the flute in a band or orchestra.
To continue with my painting and creative artwork.
To bring my love of music to children and encourage them in their lives. Always take care of animals and our beautiful planet.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and caring, gentle and understanding. Someone young at heart who can be serious and also silly sometimes! A best friend with a deep connection with. ...like soul mate as they say.
On the first dateVisit a museum or art exhibition? Something we can focus on and talk about over a cup of tea and slice of cake!

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamMy favourite tennis players are Roger Federer , an
Favorite college teamNone