New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just another socially awkward penguin

Female (25) looking for Male Alassio, Savona, Italy

I'm a little bit of a quirky girl that covers her weirdness by acting even more weird, on the surface at least :) the rest is yet to know...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtOther piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMad Men, Twin Peaks, Six Feet Under
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesUnderground (Emir Kusturica), Wings of Desire (Wim Wenders), Another Year (Mike Leigh)
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsSlint, Built to Spill, Ramones
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksBlankets (Craig Thompson), To Kill a Mockingbird (Harper Lee), The Goldfinch (Donna Tart)
Idea of funIt starts with going out for a walk, it ends up with returning home with a story to tell :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd love to have a trip with my dearest one.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo be useful to someone, to people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI'd love somebody to rely on and somebody to take care of at the same time. Like, a good balance of these elements.
I guess the top would be to feel like I just met somebody I was supposed to meet, sooner or later. Like a lost member of my own species.
On the first dateI'd talk a lot. I do that when I'm nervous. Dates make me nervous.