New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Transgender woman

Yes as my profile headline says, I am transgender. So that means I was biologically sexed as male at birth, but my gender identity is female. I transitioned living full-time as a female on 12-1-2016. I am legally recognized as a female. I transitioned medically by being prescribed hormones by an endocrinologist, who I see regularly. I am planning my gender confirmation surgery for earlier next year. I was diagnosed on the Autism spectrum on 2-5-2013. Otherwise I am a pretty laid back and easy going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse Inventory Control Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsShark Week
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesI will watch any movie in any genre except Horror. I hate blood and gore! Hate it!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsKaty Perry, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica, Mercyful Fate, Slayer, Neurosis
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksI like to read but I usually keep it to my self, I guess. (Autobiographies, Books by Ayn Rand)
Idea of funHanging out, going to a movie, going to a park or for a walk. Listening to music together. I love to learn about other people; to listen to them and about their experiences. It helps me formulate an understanding of my own experiences, and I do this continually.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't know. Usually when I want to do something, I figure out what I need to do to do it and then I do it.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life as much as possible. To drink deeply from that cup that is offered but only once, but that doesn't mean I live a fast paced life, I don't. It is in whatever I do, I do it fully!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who kind and considerate. Someone who accepts me as I am and isn't concerned with my gender history. Someone who is willing to try to see past all that and see me for who I feel that I am, a woman.
On the first dateGo to dinner at a restaurant and maybe a movie, or go for a walk at a park. I want to get to know the man before we start being sexually active.