New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet welsh girl

Quirky, friendly mum of 1 aspergic son. Most probably also am i ..looking to meet another soul to enjoy the simple things in life...walks in nature, visits to museums, last minute days out or just going for a coffee

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Evie
What breed is your dog?Maltese
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Odie a bearded dragon
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFull time mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything on crime channels, survivalist documentaries, nature documentaries and stand up comedy show..live at the apollo and michael mccintyre being my faves
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRihanna, eminem, yelawolf and my 6 year old son has now got me onto the now pop cds lol
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Idea of funRandom Daytrips with my son...london, theme parks, museums or just the cinema and a coffee shop. Unplanned days out being the best type of fun
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe overnight Rocky mountain rail holiday in canada

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLove to have my own little food stall.on the local.farmers market and our christmas markets selling my homemade veggie soups and allergy free cakes and biscuits

Looking For

Must haveOddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSlightly quirky, enjoys the quiet things in life
On the first dateRestauraunt or coffee shop

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking