New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geometrice

affectionate technician

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMarine Engineer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesCity of Lost Children, Aliens (not the new one), Blade Runner
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionMathematics, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksGreg Egan, Ursula K. LeGuin
Idea of funI like cuddling and doing geometrical investigations. I also like board and card games.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeReading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryyes

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifehappy stability, love, security, intellectual freedom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAffection, understanding, trust, non-jealous
On the first datecoffee followed by a trip to the bookstore.