New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi.

I hate these describe boxes. But I like science but also love being creative and listening to music. I can be both loud and introverated and appreciate spending time with others but down time too. I like experiencing new things and do not prioritise having lots in common with people though it is nice when it happens. A friend of mine told me that she always feels she can be herself around me and does not have to put her personality mask on. I try not to judge people unless I think their behaviour is dangerous.my main issue is I do not like being bossed around but I would like someone who is strong in their own way and can stick up for themselves (I do not won'the to feel like the bossy one either). I love animals which seems quite common in the lesbian community???? I love laughter. I guess that will do for now....☺

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI no longer like TV. But used to like will and grace, dave chappelle, Ellen, fantasy, Orange is the new black, horizon, comedies, sense 8 and orphan black.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesOliver twist, how to train yourban dragon, me myself and irene. Etc
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAt the moment I love chillstep on YouTube, composer music from movies, dance music and eighties music. I like Music that is either melancholy or euphoric or both.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Science
Favorite booksTrudi canavan is my favourite author.I like Jodi Picoult as she establishes the grey area between black and white which is important for someone with asd to learn about. I also read science books, autobiographies and so on.My new favourite author is Em
Idea of funNew scientist live event in September, festivals, interesting places to eat, animals, travelling and learning to do something I have been put off doing e.g cooking better and being more active.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWant to go to Finland , Costa Rica and yellow stone park. I have no sense of direction so need someone to help in that area, luckily now many experienced travellers.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness