New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Social anxiety and agoraphobia rule my life

Female (29) looking for Male Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Really going against myself here... haha! I’m a decent person who can be good company for the right people. I do have problems with high anxiety and agoraphobia lately, while other people might find my Asperger’s challenging.

I am looking for company mainly. I do tend to go quiet a lot when contact is initiated and it gets better after a while when I start trusting someone.

I am a person who can seem very outgoing superficially, and will become superficial if pushed. Ideally I would prefer to slowly get to know people at my own pace, which is very slow. I need to reflect a lot more about how I feel so patience is the key with me.

Also I prefer when people don’t try to ask me too personal questions too soon. If there is something you think is essential to know early on you will have to explain to me the reason for why it’s so so we can decide together if this will be something we will both benefit from.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageNorwegian
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnpaid artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI have watched television, but I don’t enjoy it. I do catch a glimpse of popular shows here and there and can follow pop-references
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesI rarely am able to stay awake for a full movie. Sitting still knocks me out. Sci-Fi and Fantasy movies generally tire me down. I do enjoy movies base on reality and movies with darker themes and tragedies and also movies from the Marvel’s universe!
Music typesRap, Electronic, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI do listen to a lot of music. I can go from hip-hop, trap to techno and house in a heartbeat. I also enjoy psychedelic rock and trance. All music I can move to.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksI don’t have the concentration to finish a book. Twilight and Harry Potter are NOT of my interest.

I am trying to write my own book for a while but I do digress a lot.
Idea of funI am able to tag along and discover on most activities. I just lack the insight of what I particularly enjoy myself.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpread selfless love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone patient and communicative. Someone who can respect the difference in opinions. Someone who is supoportive, yet realistic when it comes to common goals.
On the first dateIdeal situation would be an afternoon in the summer. Probably go for a walk in the park, feeding ducks from afar, sit on a bench have some sandwiches.