New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UP TO ELEVEN!!

energetic, outgoing and adventurous gamer girl looking to meet like minded male with similar interests, very passionate about taekwondo , sci fi videogames, ETC not fussed about ethnicity of the person just as long as the person is a nice guy if needs be if from somewhere else maybe chat online first than suggest a rendezvous point , ideally somewhere like plymouth, taunton, etc as long as both parties are able to access that area

ideally in the uk as if from abroad it could present long term problems such as immigration, customs, etc etc. so yeah best if the person is from the same country as me but not too far away , ideally i would love to date a fellow taekwondo enthusiast and a videogame fanatic if not someone who allows me to have my own hobbies and interests and is not a control freak because the way i see it life's too short to be in a relationship where i have to be an extension of someone else. not fussed about ethnicity but religion- wise can be tricky(sorry)
i consider myself outgoing, eccentric and a bit fiery.i am also independent and free spirited and would want to be with someone who acknowledges that as opposed to try and change or control me, has a bit of an active lifestyle and is also intelligent and a deep thinker, namely someone who embraces being different

sorry it is a bit too much!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?never mind the buzzcocks, the sex pistols , etc
How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no but i can sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arepokemon, super smash bros and legend of zelda

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsrobot wars quantum leap. doctor who ,star trek (including the spin offs) ,heroes, seaquest dsv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesstar trek, marvel films, the first three pokemon films, etc
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsnightwish, judas preist, def leppard, arch enemy , ETC
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksrurouni kenshin, bleach, only ever yours, ETC
Idea of funvideogames, TaeKwonDo
HobbiesSports, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to trybattojutsu, kendo, rollerskating

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfellow TaeKwondo enthusiast, no narcissts, sociopaths,Machiavellians, psychopaths, any ethnicity but ideally someone who is nice and is not a control freak
On the first datecoffee, and maybe explore the area or maybe go to the cinema, possibly if it is a major tournament go to a bar and watch the football

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts
Favorite teamwest bromwich albion , england national team
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking