New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice girl looking for relationship

I'm 22 and I work full-time as an assistant teacher for 4yo kids at a Christian school. I would like to meet somebody with common interests and beliefs. I like to have fun going to the movies, out to eat, amusement parks or staying home playing games and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTeaching assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuper girl, agents of shield, full house,ER, the office, park and rec, once, the ranch, schitzville
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, incredibles, now you see me,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsLighthouse, jake Owens, Meghan trainer, maroon 5, Bruno mars,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksHarry's potter
Idea of funGames, movies, swimming, hanging out with friends and family, amusement parks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateLunch or dinner, games, amusement park, lake eola Sunday market, put put golf,