New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi guys

Hi am Laura-Maria am 33 years old I live in southport

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have four pet rats tow are Rex rats and the other tow are standard rats
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBritish
BuildOther
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Rodent
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsI like mixed music depends by the beat
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal is too grow my hair right down too my Knees I have always fancy looking like a dark exotic rapunzel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a guy is someone who's genuine Loyal clean personality not a heavy drinker very educated and clever black hair with hazel or brown or black eyes dark brown or light brown skin tone
On the first dateNot really sure yet