New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BREAKING NEWS: a new user on a dating site. Shocking!

Male (30) looking for Female Dublin, Ireland

Not diagnosed yet, 99% sure. New on this site.

I'm a night shift worker, so basically i'm batman ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNight porter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera human :)
On the first datecoffee/tea or a pint in a nice, quiet place. Why overcomplicate things?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting