New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe Diem

I'm a 40-year old down to earth person. I can be somewhat shy, but I can get over that quickly as I get to know someone. The more inviting of a personality you have, the less you have to worry about that. I'm interested in meeting a person who has a lot in common with me, understands me and likes me as I am. Friends and family are really important to me.

My interests mainly include the arts, particularly Music(writing, playing and listening), Creative Writing, Photography and Theatre. I really enjoy performing if I get a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Gotham, Family Guy, Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, 13 Reasons Why
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Ginger Snaps, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, MP and the Holy Grail, Young Frankenstein, Animal House, Pan's Labyrinth, Interview with a Vampire, Sleepy Hollow, The 5th Element, Romeo and Juliet(1968),
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Birthday Massacre, Marilyn Manson, Evanescence, Garbage, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, Temple of the Dog, Radiohead, Enigma, Portishead etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhantom Tollbooth, Eyes of the Dragon, Nightmares and Dreamscapes, Carmilla, Odd Thomas or pretty much anything by Dean Koontz, Interview with a Vampire, Let the Right One In, The Moth Diaries
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee