New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Checking this site out

Male (32) looking for Female Crouch, England, United Kingdom

Shy-at-first but fun-loving nerd looking for an amazing woman who doesn't mind seeing the world with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and parachuting

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Paintball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamSunderland AFC
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Yoga