New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Acting Aspie

I am 20 years old and am looking for someone to have fun with. I love going to the movies and live concert events. I am in Milwaukee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleActor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Ridiculousness
Ghost Adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDark Knight
Ace Ventura 1 and 2
Halloween
All Marvel
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Corpse Bride
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic At the Disco
Asking Alexandria
Motionless In White
Metallica
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to a live music concert or the movies. Or just hanging out watching a movie, listening to music, etc...
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a successful actor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner that trusts you with her life.
On the first dateTake her to the movies and talk later after the movie or maybe go eat afterwards.