New here? Sign Up Have an account?

aspie devon bear looking for love

iam a 44 aspergers sufferer, with a big heart, with additional disabilities.
i love to read, use computers, going to a pub with friends.(dont drink personally), know to cook a good roast dinner.interested in sci fi.
iam 6ft 4, and large build, with green/brown eyes. a kind soul, but not a walkover.
iam looking for an easy going man, who likes the same things i do. or similar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstargate sg1 , pranormal lockdown uk, forged in fire, police intersceptors.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe fifth element, the sixth sense, enter the dragon, conan the barbarian (original film) marvel films.. 300, highlander,.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsQueen, Joss Stone, Abba, ,Def leppard, also alot of compilation albums as some music i only like one song from an artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTHe Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit, Terrry Brooks, The Shannara Books. David Eddings the Elenium series
Idea of funIs watching movies, going out to the cinema, having a drink with friends, going to the theatre, going out shopping..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGhost hunting in a group. try singing in a band (not sure wether that would ever come to pass!)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLife Goal is to be able to go to america again. I miss going there on holiday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind gentle soul, easy going, able to be understanding of my situation, funny, able to drive ( i cant drive), a man who has some weight on him, must be a hairy guy. loving and not afraid to give hugs.
On the first datetake you out for a drink, then maybe a meal afterwards.