New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Learning why I'm so unique

This year I learned about asperger due to my son's misdiagnosis of ADHD. The best thing that could happen for it allowed knowledge of myself. So I'm a half Greek and French curvy woman with Asperger, High functioning aniexty and chronic pain. I am learning as I go for my 8yr son and myself. I been told by some even in this spectrum I'm a odd one due to being a plus-size runway model for over 20yrs. I'm laid back outgoing to a point, passionate and sensual. I enjoy horror films, various music, and animals and smiles. It would be cool to get to know that mate to go on this journey with... you there?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedblack and bipolar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtFanged, None, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list, classic horror.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsomg not enough space, if it moves me i like it
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksMore of the author not the book H.P. Lovecraft, Clive Barker, Maya Angolu
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysex in a graveyard on top of a tombstone during a thundred storm.,, you asked

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifefind my bliss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTall, carries himself well and that connection
On the first dateAnything to get away from crowds just to get a sense of whom the person is. To talk, laugh and many smiles. For it takes two too have a date thus I leave it open for us to decide.