New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search for a friend for the end of the world.

I don't drink or smoke and I don't go to bars or clubs. I love music, movies, the outdoors, going on little adventures, fit projects, and animals ( particularly dogs).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoen bros, Tarantino, Nolan, Arronofsky, Kubrick, cheesy sci-fi & horror, serious sci-fi & horror.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPixies, radiohead, portishead, ramones, sex pistols, beasties boys, bjork, nirvana, arcade fire, pavement, flaming lips, animal collective, and much more.
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksCatch22, game of thrones, gravity's rainbow, brave new world, and many more.
Idea of funGetting outdoors, hiking, climbing, skiing, seeing sites, working on a project, learning something new.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing and kite boarding

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo work for myself and travel the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind, caring, fun, open-minded, intelligent woman who can be a little dorky/nerdy and silly and doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who is also adventurous and liked to try new things and be active. Not into anyone materialistic or judgemental.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga