New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. I'm Craig.

I am a 48 year old mathematics and science teacher living by myself in Leicester. I like walking, travelling and experiencing new things. I own my own online teaching business and I am author of several finance books. I am also self-building my own house. I am on this site to find that special like minded person to share all these things with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsBryan Adams
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Da Vinci Code
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live to 100, rich and happy with my new soulmate that I will find on this site.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can be themselves without trying to impress.
On the first dateI'd be boring and go out for dinner. I'd leave parachuting until the second date.