New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

I actually live in lathrop missouri
I love watching anime and playing video games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?Basador
How old is your dog?Almost 9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games areMonster hunter world
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe flash, dc legends of tomorrow, arrow, game of thrones, supergirl, black lightning
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will just play video games with me and watch anime and have long conversations about anime shows and scenarios and to hug and cuddle me when im sad

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting