New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Daniel Aronovich Iam 31 years of age

Male (31) looking for Female St Kilda, Victoria, Australia

Hey there, my name is Daniel and Iam 31 years of age. I studied at the Victorian College of the arts and completed my music degree in clarinet masters of music peformance. By all means iam down to earth and easy to get along with and iam looking for a women who is the same in that regard. I always respect people and expect anyone significent in my life to reciprocate and treat me well also.I like to have fun as going to concerts classical etc... and the footy that been said. Iam always up for new experiences

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleColes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHome and away Masterchef My kitchen rules etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesall of them
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsmetallica slayer eminem many more
Reading selectionNews, Classic
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funmeeting new people socialising
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trymet new people and true love

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto fall in love and meet a beautiful women and get married

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnergood heart kindness understanding mutual interest
On the first datego for coffee and have a chat

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Football (Australian), Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian), Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamSt Kilda
Favorite college teamNone