New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet Cheerleader

I am an All Star Cheerleader. I am passionate about my sport and love everything about it. I’ve been cheering for most of my life. I have major social anxiety and have a hard time getting to know people. It’s hard for me to know what to say. I am also studying mechanical engineering in college. I play piano and guitar. I love Simple Plan and Avenged Sevenfold. I would like to meet someone who is interested in hanging out or dating and who shares my interests. I believe in being kind to everyone and I avoid all conflict. If you think you can deal with a slow to warm up guy who can be a little socially awkward but who means well and is kind hearted please contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Aussie
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCambodian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Black Mirror
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTumbling or playing piano or guitar
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be okay with me not saying much. Someone who can appreciate the sport of cheerleading. Someone who laughs a lot and appreciates a dry sense of humor. I prefer smaller girls.
On the first dateShare a pizza and get to know each other.