New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet, Athletic Cheerleader

I am a male all-star cheerleader who loves to tumble. I just returned from competing at the International Worlds competition. I would love to meet someone with an interest in tumbling or cheerleading. But you don't have to be a cheerleader! I am also interested in music. I play piano and guitar and enjoy Paramour and Avenged Sevenfold. I am a college student studying mechanical engineering. I have social anxiety and it is really hard for me to talk to others 1:1, but oddly, I can perform on stage without a problem! I traveled for 6 months performing with the group Up With People. I believe in their mission of accepting everyone, regardless of race, disability, or any other difference and I don't like people who gossip or engage in hate-talk. It's important to me to be kind and to help others. I am not religious, and would not do well with someone with strong religious beliefs. I don't talk on the phone well because I'm always second guessing what I say. But if you want to chat via text or meet up to see if we get along, that would be great. I do have a car and I am willing to drive to meet. But know I'm super shy until I get to know someone well. Then my friends say I'm pretty funny. But that will be up to you to decide!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCambodian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCollege Student - Mechanical Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Amazing Race, American Ninja Warrior
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesI like most horror movies
X-men
Superhero movies (e.g. Marvel)
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold, Paramour
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTumbling at the gym
Hanging out with a few close friends
Going to cheerleading competitions
Concerts
Live music/theater
HobbiesExercising, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. I want to finish college, have a healthy relationship with someone, and stay active in the all-star cheerleading community. I would like to laugh more and feel like I am making a positive contribution to society and helping others in a meaningful way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am seeking someone who is kind and who can deal with my social anxiety/shyness. I am attracted to people who are smaller in stature (smaller than me!). I like people who can be a bit goofy and make me laugh. I am not interested in people who are mean-spirited, who gossip, or who are racist or homophobic. If you can't see athleticism in cheerleading, you are not the one for me! I would love someone who enjoys live music. Bonus if you enjoy playing guitar or piano. I am really looking for a face to face relationship, so please only contact me if you are close to Massachusetts and are between 18 and 25.
On the first dateI would probably just meet for a pizza or something like that so we could try to see if we were compatible. This is hard because I get very tongue-tied and have social anxiety. So, I probably would worry the whole time about saying the wrong thing. But I would try! A good first date would probably have to carry the conversation. But if they got to know me over time, I could be fun to be around. I am open to just about anything for a first date, provided it didn't make me the center of attention or put me in a situation where I was the new kid in a group of friends.