New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love sports

I'm a 26 year old male with aspergers who loves sports just ask if u wanna know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBuffalo Bills training camp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead and so many others too much to explain on here so just ask if u want to know more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's just too many to have a favorite but I liked the original teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles growing up
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsACDC Metallica Guns and Roses and alpt more
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksThe history of the Buffalo Bills the history of the Buffalo Sabres the history of the New York Yankees
Idea of funGoing to local sporting events
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA New York Knicks game

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get a girlfriend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll I want is for us to like to do things together and get along
On the first dateTake her to a sporting event or a movie or a concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Wrestling
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills Buffalo Sabres New York Yankees New
Favorite college teamSyracuse University