New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of a kind!

I love my family, friends, God, gardening, writing my own poetry. I wanna give love a shot!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnime, adventure time and many other similar shows!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAnything inspirational and makes you feel good, love the 60 through the mid 90s music!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science
Idea of funRelaxing at home, playing board games, dancing, building things, all kinds of stuff! This is hard to say, I hope these are good things to put!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers