New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking...

Hello, I thought I’d give this a try.
Female Aspie looking to connect with a male Aspie in my age range.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIndentured servant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsOld reruns from the 50s through 70s.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesClassic cinema from the 1930s - 1970s.
I love any movie starring Ginger Rogers.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsClassic rock, 70s, easy listening, classical.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Nature, Political, Satire
Favorite booksAlmost exclusively non fiction.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCrossFit, snowmobile riding, sewing (I know that’s a lot of range...lol).

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be left alone by crazies and be at peace.
To have a good network of a few close friends.
To find Mr. wonderful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness