New here? Sign Up Have an account?

History guru and comic nerd

I have OCD with a borderline case of Asperger's. I like to read military history books and comics, as well as write material of my own. My idea of fun is going for a walk, an outing with friends, playing sports, traveling, and watching TV or using the Internet.
I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, an open mind, and shares some of my interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Poppy
What breed is your dog?Labrador retriever mix
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Soccer and bowling
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCsr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsLacuna Coil, Within Temptation
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun and be a good writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports