New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aspie guy

Hello I am Mark 37 years old, from Manchester UK. I am very good natured as a rule, polite, caring, kind, fun loving, extrovert, sociable guy with a witty sense of humour. I am very passionate about History, I love visiting historical places of interest, locally or whilst on holiday. I am also very passionate about sport particularly Football and Cricket, both as a player and a spectator. For relaxation I enjoy watching comedy shows and Films on TV. I also love going out to the Theatre and cinema. I am very interested in Current Affairs.
I am looking for a similarly good natured and genuine, friendly young lady with whom I could share my interests with. I am quite flexible and open to sharing her interests or hobbies with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.dyspraxia
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond, Mission Impossible
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Nickelback, Katy Perry
Reading selectionComputers, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksharry Potter
Idea of funWatching Football and Cricket on tv
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce skating

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo get married and have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA nice girl 25-40 single never married and has no kids
On the first dateA quiet drink

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football
Favorite teamManchester United Football Club
Favorite college teamNone