New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to Meet Good Person...

Male (40) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Hi, my name is Erik. I’m looking for a woman with a kind heart who likes music and movies. I am definitely more of an indoor, homebody-type, and I have an orange tabby cat named Chloe. I am a singer/songwriter on piano and also a live band videographer, but my day job is at the state. Originally I’m from Albuquerque, NM. I moved to Austin 16 years ago to pursue music. Thanks for checking out my profile, I look forward to hearing from you! -Erik

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Chloe
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat nip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVTR Specialist II

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead ( first few seasons )
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sixth Sense, Ex-Machina, Unbreakable, Blade Runner 2049
Music typesRock, Pop, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Owl City, Norah Jones
Reading selectionBiography, History, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funWatching a movie, staying at home with my cat, eating at Central Market or Whole Foods or Fuddruckers.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo use my musical and artistic talents to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody with a good heart who is a homebody like me.
On the first dateGoing to eat at Central Market or some place she likes.