New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome young man looking for beautiful stunning female

I'm a young man currently searching for a girlfriend. I currently work for the PA State government Liquor Control Board for wine & Spirits. I also like to read, enjoy television and internet surfing, and shop. I also like to collect collectibles from Bandai Japan. I can also drive, and I own my own car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Neshamony United Methodist Church

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Autism, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleintermittent liquor store clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, American Dad, Power Rangers, Let's make a deal, The price is right, Futurama, Avatar the Last Airbender/The Legend of Korra
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMarvel Movies, some cartoon movies (Disney)
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics
Favorite booksComic books and Graphic Novels
Idea of funEnjoy going on the internet and going out shopping.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryN/A

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOne day, get married and have a happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's sweet and beautiful and has a good and understanding personality.
On the first dateI would take my date out to a nice dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting