New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introverted, artist at heart with a scientific approach

Male (63) looking for Female Val-David, Quebec, Canada

Vegetarian chef cook, painter and web designer. As for any introvert, it is taking the time to know me that one can discover my different facets. Words are just indicators. I like relaxing by listening to music, reading a good novel or taking a walk in the nature to photograph it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Now it's mostly hiking and cross country skiing
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef Cook - Web Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption, The Boy in the Stripped Pijama, Forest Gump, Inception, The Cuckoo's nest, Seven, Life is beautiful, Gravity, Les Intouchables, Alien, Apocalypse Now, Arrival, 2001: A Space Odyssey, L.A. Confidential, Incendies, The Truman
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLife is my goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou are sensitive, independent and open to vulnerability. You have developed the ability to express your needs and desires with responsibility. You are comfortable with your body. You cultivate a form of spiritual / inner life. You express your love and affection freely.
On the first dateTea and walk in the park

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga