New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taking a chance

I’m a 56 year old man with aspergers looking for friends and possibly a loving relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMaster carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAnything outdoors, like walking, hiking, camping, exploring, metal detecting or just snuggling at home watching a moving.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find true love

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate, kind and considerate that likes to hug and snuggle
On the first dateWe could discuss that and do what works for both of us

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga