New here? Sign Up Have an account?

heya!

Male (20) looking for Female Belper, England, United Kingdom

Shy at first, loud when I become comfortable.
I'm a very passionate person, who's open-minded, empathetic, loyal, bluntly honest and mostly quite optimistic.
I'm a computer game nerd who enjoys spending time with friends, going to the movies, listening to podcasts and documentaries, listening to music and going for long walks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areMinecraft, League of Legends and Destiny 2
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMcDonald's Crew Member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'm not sure
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek and Harry Potter.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsOf Mice & Men, Three Days Grace, Bring Me The Horizon, Northlane, Bon Iver, Metalica .
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction
Favorite booksAtlas of the Universe
Idea of funPlaying games with friends, hanging out with friends, going to the cinema, having long walks around the countryside.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to space :D
Skydiving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make everyone's day a little brighter where I can, give what I can to those less fortunate and mostly have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone to settle with. I've been in a few relationships with people and I want someone who's willing to take things seriously.
I'd like someone open-minded, kind, passionate and honest. I'd love to be able to have fun with them and be able to take things seriously if/when needed.
On the first dateI'd probably take my date for a walk around the local town/ countryside, before stopping at a coffee shop to have a chat - Although I will admit I'm not the best at knowing what to do for dates