New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stranger in a strange land

I’m a quiet, thoughtful, caring person. I do enjoy other people’s company but spend a lot of time on my own, would be good to get myself back out into the world and share fun times.

My interests are travel, culture, languages. I work in healthcare.

I have Asperger’s syndrome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAsperger syndrome
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsOMD, Pet Shop Boys, Duran Duran, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Guns N’ Roses, The Pogues
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference, Technical
Idea of funWalking in the countryside, cinema, outdoor activities - Go Ape, Zip World.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness