New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A hard working, caring person

I would describe myself a hard working and also caring person who has a good sense of humour. I have Asperger’s syndrome and I’m not afraid of challenges.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don’t own a bike

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedCocker spaniel

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesCall of duty WW2,WWE GTA5 and red dead redemption 2
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAutism
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Assistant level 1

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMrs Brown boys, Only fools and horses, The Walking Dead and WWE
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAll saw films, Halloween, Nightmare on elm street and all type of zombie films
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKid rock and Johnny cash
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksGoosebumps and history religious books
Idea of funMovies and playing on my ps4
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAct in a English movie

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet god and Jesus in heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for in a partner who has the same interest and never tell me lies
On the first dateI would take her to a show or movie then meal out and I would pay for it

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamCrawley Town FC, Aldershot Town FC, Manchester Uni