New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uniquely Male seeking life companion.

Mature, educated, honest man. Small business owner... Not an ordinary guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Dyslexia, Learning Disabilities, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAdministrator/Owner - Assisted Living Hime

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, Outlander, Blue ******, The Good Doctor, Bull
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many times list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Cher, Barbara Strizand, K.D. Lang, Tracy Chapman
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI read interesting articles online
Idea of funChillin and watching TV, Movies, going out to eat, travel, cruises
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire with someone I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMutuality
On the first dateDinner and talk over dessert and coffee