New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love dogs and cats.

Female (50) looking for Male Warren, Ohio, United States

A kind, intelligent woman. I have Aspie traits meaning I see the world differently in a creative, fun way. My favorite person in the world is an Aspie. To know me is to love me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsPlayful & Silly
Owns how many catsThree

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder

Living with Autism

Has been diagnosed with Autism Spectrum DisorderWithin the Past 10 Years
High FunctioningYes
Is proud to be Autistic because:I can see things in people and connect with them at their level.

Living with Asperger\'s

Has been diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome:Within the Past 10 Years
Identifies with these characteristics of Asperger'sExceptional Verbal Skills, Social Difficulties
Only dates other singles with Asperger'sDepends on the person

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Hannibal, American Horror Story, Arrested Development
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, intelligence, work ethic, takes care of his health, active and giving.
On the first dateWhatever we decide together
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Heavyset, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky