New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special girl

I served a spanish speaking mission in Jacksonville, Florida and loved it. I am from Newport Beach, California but currently live in Salt Lake City and attend the University of Utah. I am seeking a degree in Plant Sciences eventually, and plan to be an entrepreneur and own my own business in that field. People say I am a great cook as well, so you'll have to try my food! I also love growing my own fruits and vegetables and gardening. I very much love to lift weights and workout, play golf (I played Division 1 NCAA for the University of Utah), swim, hike, etc. I am definitely a fun, nice, spontaneous, outgoing, and creative person. Sometimes I am shy at first, but open up very quickly. I am a good listener, I am loyal, and I am certainly a hard-working family man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBodybuilder
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepersonal trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showswipeout, law and order,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funlaughing with a special girl
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefirst to have a wonderful marriage, and second to raise a successful, happy family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is easy to talk to, loving, caring, someone with a good head on their shoulders, someone who is passionate, good with kids, someone interested in fitness.
On the first dateLunch or dinner at a nice restaurant is a good first date to talk and get to know eachother, but if I already knew a little about the girl, I would go to the zoo!