New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 25, have asperger and social anxiety .

Male (31) looking for Female Oslo, Oslo, Norway

I am 25 years old man , have asperger, and social anxiety. I dont talk much or not so often, im a silent/quiet man. When im sitting with people if im sitting then i dont talk unless they have a question.In my child school i was always sitting alone for my self and liked that when other childeren where playing with each other.Im good locking, sweet black hair, my body color is asian white a little bit brown or bright brown.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionMathematics, Mystery, Religious, Technical
Idea of funwatching movies
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerQuietness,silentsness.shy, passive.
On the first datedont know