New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relaxed and Determined

Male (39) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Relaxed but still focused on accomplishing my goals. Been focused on fitness for the last few years. Everything else about me is more fun to talk about. I'm not shy and I'm very honest, so I'll answer most questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeveloper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwilight Zone, Adams Family, Psych, and Monk.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDark City, Pandorum, Event Horizon, In the Mouth of Madness, Memento, Brazil, and Evil Dead.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsPortishead, Nine Inch Nails, Fear Factory, Grendel, Type O Negative and Bile.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFrom the Corner of His Eye, Dirk Gently, Stormlight Archives, and anything Asimov or Poe.
Idea of funHobbies, concerts and trying out new things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGetting a tattoo. Learning to speak another language.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continuously improve in all areas of my life, while also relaxing and having fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness