New here? Sign Up Have an account?

She eyes my like Pieces. Love in her eyes, flowers in her hair.

Female (24) looking for Male New Delhi, Delhi, India

Well , Hello. I'm not an aspie but i have potentially inherent tolerant personality to date one and understand them . I can be a bit weird , a little idiosyncratic too at times. I'm very happy even at times when i'm perplexed, i'm remarkably giddy with glee . I'm very HAPPY, happiness comes to me in strange ways. I'm a reader, i read a lot and appreciate people who read or write.
I'm not much of a talker but if you need a ear, i'll be there.
I like order and cleanliness, i can take up an hour or more to just make my place look clean and in an order
Perks of dating me -

1) I'm ridiculously loyal. To a fault.
2) your problems are mine.
3) I cook like a dream.
4 I love learning from people. I love knowing people.
5) Your friends will bloody love me.
6) I take 15 minutes to get dressed. Everything included.
8) I'll always tell you when I'm mad/sad/happy because I hate deception. I like things out in the open.
9) Ludicrously motivated. I have aims and goals and I'll make you follow yours too.
10) I can't accept fancy gifts. No spending.
11) My idea of a date equals spending as little money as possible.
12) Musicwhore. We'll never run out of music to talk about.
13) Bookwhore. We'll always have fandoms to welcome us home.
14) I take care of sick people like no one can.
15) No jealously. Who else would want me?
16) I'm a sapio sexual person, i love brainiacs
17) Always, always up for an adventure.
18) I possibly drive better than you do.
19) I'm a writer. I'm a poet. I dream dreams. You'll never be bored.
20) oops! you just missed (no. 7)

21) So basically i'm a bad girl friend .-.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Arrested Development, Yes Minister, Big Bang Theory .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesShakespeare in love, Pulp Fiction, Rambo, The Rampage, klass, La vie d' adele , The Submarine , 500 days of summer , Silence of lamb, Black swan, Dorian Gray, urgh! There are plenty of 'em .
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsNirvana, The carpenters, The doors , pink floyd, Doris Day, Elton John, Adele, Lykiee lik, Death Cab for cutie, Bon iver etc etc.
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksI breathe books.
You write ?
I love you .
Idea of funYou ;)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good human being, to be happy and to profess and propagate the principles of laissez fair, to live and let live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness