New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! :)

Female (27) looking for Male Amarillo, Texas, United States

I'm Elizabeth, but you can call me Beth. I'm 22, and just looking for the right person to share experiences with. People may find me quiet and reserved at first, but that's simply because I prefer observing the world around me rather than interacting with the people in it. I love to play video games and watch a good action movie every now and then. However, my main passion in life is books. I LOVE to read. The more I can learn, the better. I also have a great interest in world cultures and languages. I grew up an army brat and spent roughly six years living in Germany, so that might have something to do with it!

Growing up I was considered to be 'one of the guys', so if you're looking for someone to join you in playing video games, watching action-filled movies, or even going outdoors for some adventure or traveling, then I'm your girl. :)

I'm a good listener, extremely honest, and most definitely don't do drama. Thankfully I don't come with any either, haha.

I'm not very good at describing myself in places like this, so if you want to know more about me, just ask! I don't bite. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Jeopardy, Doctor Who, some animes, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and the DCAU. (I'm a HUGE Batman fan, ever since I was a kid.)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, 90's Disney films, the Underworld series, the Mummy, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Terminator 2....my movie tastes vary. I'll watch just about anything except for horror movies and overly romantic films. I hate chick flicks. :P
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Dead by April, and Breaking Benjamin are my top three. I'll listen to just about anything in the rock/hard rock/metal genres.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love books. There are too many I enjoy for me to narrow down a single favorite! Preston and Child are my favorite authors, however. Their creation Agent Pendergast is a very intriguing character, to say the least.
Idea of funConstantly trying something new, or going to a new place. Seeing movies on dates is enjoyable, sure, but how are you able to get to know a person if you're not able to talk during the majority of the time spent on that date?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, para-sailing, hang-gliding, BASE jumping....anything that will give me an adrenaline rush!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to learn as much as possible.
What I don't know, I want to know.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, adventurous, empathy, someone who can make me laugh, a dog-lover and a family oriented person. Someone who has their goals in order and is able to provide, you know?
On the first dateLaser tag! xD I've only done it once, but I'd love to try again.
I'd even go to a museum or something like that. Intelligent conversations would be a plus.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLA Galaxy, Newcastle United, FC Bayern München.