New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship/dates with other lesbian aspergers

average person and good looking eyes. I have brown hair and 5ft 2inches.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCoronation Street, waterloo road, Neighbours and wentworth.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCafes, cinema and dining out.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhorse riding and canoeing again as I haven't done since I was a little kid.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be independent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo share the same interest and has to be in Leicester possible as I'm not that much travel independent.