New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbie looking for friends and/or dates!

Kinda a nerdy guy into gaming both retro and modern, I also love music and trying to compose my own with electronic music instruments (although it usually doesn't end terribly well!). I also quite enjoy the furry fandom although this is mostly for the art and social events. I lived in Munich, Germany for half of my childhood which has given me some unique experiences. I just want to get myself out in the world, but I am a little shy until you get to know me. Do you have the key to open my heart?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Top Gear, The Simpsons, Futurama
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Ambient
Favorite artistsThe Flashbulb, Wisp, Mrs. Jynx, Venetian Snares, Carbon Based Lifeforms, Aphex Twin, Dream Theater, Black Sun Empire
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHanging out having a good laugh while playing some games console together the old fashioned way on split screen, jamming with someone on my music stuff, having a nice cuddle and listening to some music! Other things include having a good deep chat about something or going out to see a film.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trymeeting someone that we can both make each other tick!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake friends, find the one person who can bring both of us mutual happiness, to get my career to the point where I can afford to spend time working on my own projects and become either a successful indie game developer or electronic music producer!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI'd like for someone trusting but open-minded that would expect the same from me, but whom isn't too clingy that I can never get some privacy. Someone cuddly would be great and patient enough to listen when I'm upset about something. However I'd also do my utmost to return this and I'm willing to compromise on most things. I also hold honesty in very high regard and stand by it myself, to the point where I can be bluntly honest, but I can take constructive criticism and use it as a way to improve myself.