New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for That Special Someone.....

I am a 29-year-old Aspie Lesbian Woman. I really love women, but I am painfully shy, which sometimes gets in the way, of me connecting with people. However, I have a very big heart & would love to find that special girl. However, I am very shy, so we would need to take it very slow. Get to know each other well, before we actually meet-up in person. I am a free spirit & very passionate about life. Especially music, movies, holistic healing, art of all types, and more. If you want to know anything else, please message me. I'd be happy to hear from you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually, American Beauty, Crazy Stupid Love, Silver Linings Playbook, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, SherryBaby, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Ghost World.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite books"She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb
Idea of funCurling up on the couch, with a warm cup of chamomile tea, watching one of my favorite movies or TV Programs. Spending time with loved ones, including my wonderful dog. Being in nature. Visiting NYC. Visiting bookstores and coffee shops. Traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVisiting London, England

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFeel things deeply, open my heart to as much love as I can, meet that special someone, keep on writing :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone warm, empathetic, nurturing, thoughtful & fun :)
On the first dateGo to the movies :)