New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there! Some words (and numbers) to quickly describe myself: I'm a kind, funny, intelligent, 6'1" tall guy from the Netherlands

Male (31) looking for Male Akersloot, Netherlands

Hi there! Some words (and numbers) to quickly describe myself: I'm a kind, funny and intelligent, 6'1" tall guy from the Netherlands. I could say more, but since no one would be interested in reading lengthy texts, I'll just leave it at that and invite you to ask any questions if interested. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV shows24, Friends, Frasier, TBBT, House of Cards,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDan Brown books
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

On the first dateHide! ;)