New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Last Chance For Love

Male (35) looking for Female Eden Park, Victoria, Australia

Looking for a easy-going girl I'm also on Facebook so please feel free to add me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Petka

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Molly,Roxy and Boris
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd and red heeler cross Staffordshire terrier Siberian husky
How old is your dog?8 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMacedonian
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOffice Admin Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesSuperman Movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Enrique Iglesias
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Lord Of The Rings
Idea of funJust having a good time
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo be accepted.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSucceed no matter how hard life is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone to accept me
On the first dateQuiet drink

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Australian)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Rugby
Favorite teamCollingwood