New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets Get Down To Business

Male (20) looking for Male Manchester, United Kingdom

A little about me:
I'm 18, single, fun a self professed geek and always friendly :}
I'm in school to get the skills to pay the bills.
I like to make people laugh, and like people who make me laugh.
I've got the look to take home to meet the folks
I like walks in the moonlight and going to the movies, a few select shows, or cooking.
Honesty, a go-getter, outspoken, being charming, a guy who can make me laugh, are traits I look for in my friends and partners

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Middle
Family Guy
The Simpsons
American Dad
Waterloo Road
Shameless (UK and US)
Queer as Folk (UK and US)
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror
Favorite moviesBeautiful Thing
Prayers for Bobby
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Miley Cyrus
Martin Garixx
Coldplay
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Political
Favorite booksHard Choices - Hillary Clinton
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping